Senior UX/UI Designer

  • Visa sponsor
  • Paid relocation
  • Full time
  • onsite

Nimble | Bangkok, Thailand & Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam | Fulltime | ONSITE | Visa/Work Permit + Relocation assistance | https://nimblehq.co/

We are a team of designers, software developers and product owners building outstanding web and mobile applications for companies of all sizes, from 1-person startups to Fortune 500 companies. We take a product development approach, creating custom software that people will love to use and empowering our clients to do what they do best - better.

Senior UX/UI Designer (BKK Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/senior-uxui-designer-1

Technical Product Owner (BKK Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/technical-product-owner-4

Web Developer - Mid to Senior Level (BKK based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/web-developer-mid-senior-level

Senior Android Developer - Mid to Senior Level (BKK Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/android-developer-mid-senior-leve...

Senior iOS Developer - Mid to Senior Level (BKK Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/ios-developer-mid-senior-level

Senior Web Developer (HCMC Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/senior-web-developer-5

Senior Android Developer (HCMC Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/senior-android-developer-4

Senior iOS Developer (HCMC Based): https://jobs.nimblehq.co/o/senior-ios-developer-5

We keep our recruitment process practical and straightforward: https://github.com/nimblehq/our-team/blob/master/join-us/our...

Related Jobs